top of page

The sphere of choice

Last week, I learned about what is not under my control. Those are the emotions arising, relationships, life and death. Here are what I have reflected:


I am the product of my choices, so it is essential to choose the right options. This week I will reflect on the choices I have: my attitude, my actions, my beliefs, and my priorities.




Question of the day: What am I addicted to?


Sex


I don't think sex is a bad thing. Sex can be a sublimation dance of two souls in tune, but it can quickly become addictive and damaging. It makes me feel lust and then not satisfied. It hurt my lovers when I think they are not enough for sexual needs. I should have spent more time appreciating than making them suffer.

The ego and everyday outfits

I also observe my insecurity in terms of looks. Outfits are necessary when communicating in social contexts because it a sign of respect. However, what people wear is also a symbol of ego, social class, power. These values ​​are not mine, so I will remind myself of the difference between respect and ego each time I chose clothes.



bottom of page